See You On the Flipside!

Published May 3, 2012 by sleepydumpling

Just a heads up to you all – I’m offline for a few days. I move house tomorrow, and am not sure when I’ll get the internet reconnected at the other end. So until I get that all sorted, stay fabulous, remember your lioness roars and you can follow me on Twitter, where I can communicate from my phone!

5 comments on “See You On the Flipside!

  • Good luck for your move, I hope it all goes smoothly. It’s not up there with the most stressful things we face for no reason! I moved recently myself, and it’s awesome to have a new place to live when it’s nicer than where you came from, which yours sounds to be. Best wishes xxx

  • Comments are closed.

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,998 other followers

