And the Winner Is…

Published October 15, 2012 by sleepydumpling

Well, entries to the bellecurve competition closed last night so now it’s time to pick a winner.  We have 14 eligible entries, and using a random number generator, I get…

And looking at our list, we have in order of comment posted:

  1. gettingskinnyforaminime
  2. Janine
  3. Nicola Schneller
  4. VickiR
  5. Bek
  6. Zoe
  7. Melissa {suger}
  8. Bernie Snell
  9. Kelli Thwaites
  10. Toni Mashett
  11. New to Melb
  12. Angela Simpson
  13. Marg
  14. Captain Cranky.

Which makes our winner…

Vicki R!!!

Congratulations Vicki!  I will be in touch soon to arrange postage of your prize to you.

Thank you to those of you who entered, I wish I had something to send all of you.  Don’t despair though, I hope to have more competitions in the not too distant future, and be able to open them to everyone.

 

3 comments on “And the Winner Is…

  • OMG!!!!!!! I can’t believe it! I’m so excited :) :) :) :)

    Thank you Kath – I will rock that outfit like you wouldn’t believe!

  • Comments are closed.

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,715 other followers

