Housekeeping Dahlings

Published October 16, 2009 by Fat Heffalump

Hello lovelies.

Just a quick housekeeping notice – I’ve added a wee blogroll to the right hand side there, underneath the Fat Heffalump herself. Just scroll down a bit, you’ll see it.
This is only a small slice, I will add more later, these are just the ones I’ve read today.
In fact, if you have a blog with fattitude, or you would like to recommend one, leave me a comment doing so please.
Now, back to your regularly programmed content.

6 comments on “Housekeeping Dahlings

  • Hi. I would love for you to list my blog – love reading yours! Keep up the good words and work!

    Mine blog is Grand Diva at:

    http://granddivaplussize.blogspot.com/

    I am unapologetically fat and believe completely that style and happiness is not synonymous to being a size 2. I am passionate about helping other women embrace who they are with grand style…while having some fun too!

    Thanks so much! Jodie

  • I don't think I'm on anybody's blogroll yet, so you could be the first to add me, which would make you so fucking cool it hurts.

    Peace,
    Shannon

  • Thanks for your comments folks. I'll have a look tonight at your blogs (cos I'm going to the movies shortly, woo!) and update my blog roll later.

    Ivan, sorry I missed you dude! I'm sure I've missed several others, in my haste to get some up there.

    Fat Academic – which one is yours? You've got a different username elsewhere I assume. You're welcome however!

  • Ok my dears, I have added you to my blogroll. Feel free to do the same for moi!

    And if you know of any other good fatosphere blogs, recommend 'em!

  • Comments are closed.

