Cross Promoting.

Published October 17, 2009 by Fat Heffalump

I just want to share with all my lovely Fat Heffalump readers a blog post I wrote over on my “everyday” blog. Tonight I got home from the movies to find some loser had left a comment on my other blog saying something like “Wearing black isn’t going to help you any you fat bitch.” Only it wasn’t spelled correctly, but I can’t remember the exact spelling because I deleted it.

So I had a wee bit of fun and made up a post over there that I thought my folks with fattitude might like to read. Here’s the link:
Somethin’ For Da Haterz…
Pop on over, have a look, leave a comment if you like.

7 comments on “Cross Promoting.

  • The comment that person made was really immature, but I don't think I would give them the satisfaction of the attention of a post made in their honor. I mean, that person was obviously begging for a rise out of you, and they got one. I always just either ignore haters or address them personally, because they aren't worth any sort of big display.

  • I think it's awesome what you did there! Oh, they can't stand to see fat people? let's show 'em as many as we can!

    LOVE IT!!!!

    ~sylvia

  • In the style of Mr Burns ''Exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcellent!'' Arsehole like that seems to think us fat women should be ashamed to alive?! Fuck him! (excuse my language)

  • Ashleybrook – sometimes it's more fun to get obnoxious with them. I had an absolute ball making that post, and felt a thousand times better after spending time picking out photos and captions that made me laugh. It's not in their honour, it's at their expense.

    And I intend to make my whole life a big display, it's fun! One thing I'll never be is a shrinking violet.

  • Makes me wonder why he must loathe himself so much to make such an attack on a stranger …

    Loving the new hair lovely, looks fantastic!

  • Comments are closed.

