Just the Right Size

Published July 8, 2011 by Fat Heffalump

As the nerdy librarian I am, one of my favourite online comic strips is Unshelved.  It just rings true for me so often.

Every week they have a book recommendation comic (I have found some of my favourite reads there) and the one that arrived in my inbox gave me such a warm, fuzzy feeling I thought that I would share it with you all here.

Click on the cartoon to be taken to the original.

I think there is a message in this comic strip for all of us.  Left to our own decisions and circumstances, and without the pressure to be something we are not, we’re all just the right size.

6 comments on “Just the Right Size

  • Hey Kath.There is a good message in that comic. I feel like putting the link on a forum of I belong to as there are a few haters amongst the people there. It is a succint and matter of fact just the way I like things.🙂

  • Comments are closed.

