Seasons Greetings!

Published December 25, 2011 by Fat Heffalump

Just a very quick post to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

Don’t be afraid to put on that daggy paper hat and have lots of fun.  See, it’s fun:

Wishing you all the most joyous of holiday seasons and

plenty of loved ones surrounding you.

Kath aka Fat Heffalump

 

 

 

8 comments on “Seasons Greetings!

  • Belated Merry Christmas and entirely timely New Year’s blessings! I love the daggy paper hat’s aqua color on ultrapink hair–the effect is mad fetching! And I am so glad you’ve lent your perspective to your regular readers–because I often do come to Fat Heffalump or your Tumblr for encouragement and cute things (like fat birds) and am always bolstered. You lift me a lot. And I appreciate you for it, Happy and Merry!

  • Comments are closed.

