Happy New Year!!

Published January 1, 2012 by Fat Heffalump

Can you believe that it’s 2012 already?  2011 has flown by so quickly I can practically feel hear the sonic boom.

I thought I’d have a first post for the year which is a bit of a recap of all the adventures I’ve been on in 2011, and the hot topics I’ve talked about this past year.  It’s been a big year for me, so how about we have a look at it month by month?

January

Flooding at South Bank

February

March

I Got Tattooed!

April

May

Brisbane SlutWalk

June

July

August

It's Just a Cookie - Not the AntiChrist

September

October

More New Ink!

November

December

Cheese!

See?  Seriously big year.  I can’t believe I’ve packed so much into just one year.  But it has been awesome every step of the way, even the difficult bits.

Let me take this opportunity to thank all of you, dear readers, for travelling along with me on this trip of a year, and I hope you’ll stick around as my travelling companions into the future.

May I wish you all a positively abundant new year, filled with joy and laughter and the occasional cookie.

6 comments on “Happy New Year!!

  • Happy 2012 Kath!
    One of the best things of last year was finding your blog, and getting to know you a bit on Twitter. Looking forward to many more of your awesome posts. 🙂 xx

  • Wow, what a year! It’s been a delight following your blog through 2011. Looking forward to what will come. Happy 2012!

  • Comments are closed.